Purpose of Creating this Blog

Hi fellas i just like to tell you why i wanted to create this blog.A few days back i was thinking about some kind of medium so that i can burst open my idea’s and i thought that blogging was a good idea.Actually i happened to see one of my friends blog that is http://www.twelfthdimension.blogspot.com it is Inchara’s blog which inspired me to have my own blog of course you will understand once you visit his blog why i was so interested…it was like a masterpiece of a blog so i thought if my friend can create a blog like that why not me.Atleast Inchara knows a lot about Astronomy,what do i know?…Maybe nothing or may be i do know something,may be it’s hidden inside me….Ok cutting the crap i will be writing anything in my blog as and when an idea comes up all the movies i watch and guys i am a hell of an atheist i will surely be posting a lot on Atheism.

~ by sidhuptdv on September 21, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
